Faculty

Administration
Principal                                                                Assistant Principal
Andrea Glaeser                                                      Gina Martindale

Office and Support Staff
Office Staff:                                                          Guidance Office: 
Jill Anderson, Secretary to Principal                                 
 Jackie Horton, Counselor
         
jill.anderson@pueblocityschools.us                                     

Mary Zerfas, Attendance & Activities Secretary                  Teresa Pacheco     
mary.zerfas@pueblocityschools.us                                     


Interventionist                                                    Instructional Coach
Kylie Felzien                                                                        Dee-An Hillebrand  
kylie.felzien@pueblocityschools.us                                     deean.hillebrand@pueblocityschools.us

Tina Martinez                                                                     Wanda Montoya


Kindergarten
Courtney Lockett                                                            Carrie McDonald
Kristen Velarde

First Grade
Allyson Santos                                                                Cindy Ramos

Shawnee Tafoya


Second Grade
Regina Garcia                                                            Francesca Torres

                                                                 
                               
Third Grade
Tessa Armijo                                                                    Robin Reneau
tessa.armijo@pueblocityschools.us                                 robin.reneau@pueblocityschools.us

Barb Sandstrom                                                               Sarah Weaver
barbara.sandstrom@pueblocityschools.us                      sarah.weaver@pueblocityschools.us


Fourth Grade
Jeannie Arrell                                                                 Amy Thielemier
jean.arrell@pueblocityschools.us                                   amy.thielemier@pueblocityschools.us

Karla Thielbar                                                                Tania Oreskovich
karla.thielbar@pueblocityschools.us                             
tania.oreskovich@pueblocityschools.us

 
Fifth Grade
Allison Balas                                                                 Demetrius Casarez
allison.balas@pueblocityschools.us                             demetrius.cesarez@pueblocityschools.us

Denise Musso                                                            Eva Sinker
denise.musso@pueblocityschools.us                          eva.sinker@pueblocityschools.us


Sixth Grade
Greg Moore                                                                Lynne Swanson  


Seventh/ Eighth Grade
Heather Atencio (Math)                                               Mike Krasovecc (ELA)                                                             
heather.atencio@pueblocityschools.us                       michael.krasovec@pueblocityschools.us           

Christina Rodell  (Science)                                        Justin Shue (Social Studies)
christina.rodell@pueblocityschools.us                       justin.shue@pueblocityschools.us     


Exceptional Student Services
Jody Leal, ESS Teacher                                                      
Kimberly Krupka, ESS Teacher
jody.leal@pueblocityschools.us                                            

Yolanda Montano, ESS Teacher

Micheline Goheen, ESS Paraprofessional                        Mandi Gonzalez, ESS Educational Assistant

Desiree McBride, ESS Educational Assistant                      
desiree.mcbride@pueblocityschools.us                                

Cindy Serfling, ESS Educational Assistant                           Natasha Till,  Paraprofessional
cynthia.serfling@pueblocityschools.us                                 natasha.till@pueblocityschools.us



Specialists
Mike Goff, PE/Health Teacher                                              
Melissa Stecklein, PE/Health Teacher
mike.goff@pueblocityschools.us                                          melissa.stecklein@pueblocityschools.us

George Guddendorf, 4-8th Grade Science Teacher                 
Donna Gonzales, Art Teacher

Joseph Wood, Vocal Music Teacher                                     
Deborah Jackson, 
Media & Instructional Technology 
joseph.wood@pueblocityschools.us                                     deborah.jackson@pueblocityschools.us

Alison Selle, Techcnology Teacher

Language Services
Rebecca Coca, English Language Learners Teacher             
rebecca.coca@pueblocityschools.us                                  

Kathryn Helle, Exceptional Student Services