Faculty

Administration
Principal                                                                Assistant Principal
Andrea Glaeser                                                      Gina Martindale

Office and Support Staff
Office Staff:                                                          Guidance Office: 
Kathy Vail, Secretary to the Principal                                 
 Jackie Horton
          
kathleen.garner@pueblocityschools.us                                

Mary Zerfas, Attendance & Activities Secretary                   Jamie Morgan     
mary.zerfas@pueblocityschools.us                                     


Interventionist                                                       Instructional Coach
Kylie Felzien                                                                      Dee-An Hillebrand  
kylie.felzien@pueblocityschools.us                                     deean.hillebrand@pueblocityschools.us


Preschool
Tina Martinez                                                                     Wanda Montoya


Kindergarten
Courtney Lockett                                                                 Carrie McDonald
courtney.jones@pueblocityschools.us                                 carrie.kemling@pueblocityschools.us
 
Kristen Velarde


First Grade
Yolanda Montano                                                               Cindy Ramos




Second Grade
Stephanie Amella                                                              Regina Garcia

Karla Thielbar                                                                   Francesca Torres
karla.thielbar@pueblocityschools.us                                   francesca.torres@pueblocityschools.us


Third Grade

Tessa Armijo                                                                   Robin Reneau
tessa.armijo@pueblocityschools.us                                   robin.reneau@pueblocityschools.us

Barb Sandstrom                                                               Sarah Weaver
barbara.sandstrom@pueblocityschools.us                          sarah.weaver@pueblocityschools.us


Fourth Grade
Alison Selle                                                                      Amy Thielemier
alison.selle@pueblocityschools.us                                     amy.thielemier@pueblocityschools.us




Fifth Grade
Jeannie Arrell                                                                    
Christina Durning
jean.arrell@pueblocityschools.us                                
christina.durning@pueblocityschools.us

Sheryl Robson                                                                  Justin Shue
sheryl.robson@pueblocityschools.us                           justin.shue@pueblocityschools.us


Sixth Grade
Greg Moore                                                                      Lynne Swanson  




Seventh Grade
Heather Atencio                                                                 George Guddedorf
heather.atencio@pueblocityschools.us                         george.guddendorf@pueblocityschools.us


Eighth Grade



Exceptional Student Services
Jody Leal, ESS Teacher                                                      
Kimberly Krupka, ESS Teacher
jody.leal@pueblocityschools.us                                            


Micheline Goheen, ESS Paraprofessional
micheline.goheen@pueblocityschools.us

Mandi Gonzalez, ESS Educational Assistant                        
amanda.gonzalez@pueblocityschools.us                              

Desiree McBride, ESS Educational Assistant                      
desiree.mcbride@pueblocityschools.us                                

Cindy Serfling, ESS Educational Assistant                           Natasha Till,  Paraprofessional
cynthia.serfling@pueblocityschools.us                                 natasha.till@pueblocityschools.us



Specialists
Mike Goff, PE/Health Teacher                                              
Melissa Stecklein, PE/Health Teacher
mike.goff@pueblocityschools.us                                          melissa.stecklein@pueblocityschools.us

George Guddendorf, 4-8th Grade Science Teacher                 
Donna Gonzales, Art Teacher

Joseph Wood, Vocal Music Teacher                                     
Deborah Jackson 
Media & Instructional Technology 
joseph.wood@pueblocityschools.us                                     deborah.jackson@pueblocityschools.us



Language Services
Rebecca Coca, English Language Learners Teacher             
rebecca.coca@pueblocityschools.us                                  

Kathryn Helle, Exceptional Student Services