Faculty‎ > ‎

Exceptional Student Services




Jody Leal, ESS Teacher
jody.leal@pueblocityschools.us

Kimberly Krupka, ESS Teacher

Michael Vernon, ESS Teacher
michael.vernon@pueblocityschools.us

Dave Ketchum, School Psychologist
david.ketchum@pueblocityschools.us
Bobbi Belport, ESS Paraprofessional
bobbi.belport@pueblocityschools.us

Micheline Goheen, ESS Paraprofessional
micheline.goheen@pueblocityschools.us

Mandi Gonzalez, ESS Educational Assistant
amanda.gonzalez@pueblocityschools.us

Karen Jagers,  ESS Educational Assistant
karen.jagers@pueblocityschools.us

Desiree McBride, ESS Educational Assistant
desiree.mcbride@pueblocityschools.us

Denise Musso, Paraprofessional
denise.musso@pueblocityschools.us

Jill Schlanser,  ESS Paraprofessional
jill.schlanser@pueblocityschools.us

Cindy Serfling, ESS Educational Assistant
cynthia.serfling@pueblocityschools.us

Natasha Till,  Paraprofessional
natasha.till@pueblocityschools.us